july 2016

21jul8:00 pmFINAL SYMPHONY: Music from Final Fantasy VI, VII, and X8:00 pm Copley Symphony Hall


(Thursday) 8:00 pm


Copley Symphony Hall

750 B Street, San Diego, CA 92101

Event Details

Final Symphony, the award-winning, officially licensed concert tour featuring the music of Final Fantasy VI, VII and X, will make its North American debut this summer, including this Comic-Con week performance by the San Diego Symphony Orchestra inside the Jacobs Music Center’s Copley Symphony Hall.

Following sell-out concerts and rave reviews across Europe and Japan, production company Merregnon Studios is delighted to bring the definitive Final Fantasy music event across the Atlantic. Final Symphony takes the celebrated music of composers Nobuo Uematsu and Masashi Hamauzu and reimagines it as fully realized, orchestral suites, including a heart-stirring piano concerto based on FINAL FANTASY X, arranged by composer Hamauzu himself, and a full, 45-minute symphony based on the music of FINAL FANTASY VII.

Tickets are $35 – $90 and available at the Symphony web site.

Learn more about the concert at ffsymphony.com.


Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram


500x500 Tikis Affiliate Banner

Buy Me a Coffee