The Greatest International Scavenger Hunt, known as GISH, is turning a page and hosting a mini-hunt this month called Book Bash which will send meals to Ukrainian refugees through World Central Kitchen. Created and regularly hosted by Supernatural’s Misha Collins during it’s annual week-long hunt, this special event for readers and writers will be hosted by actress/author Felicia Day.

Register and learn more about the hunt at GISH.com. A portion of all Book Bash registrations will go to World Central Kitchen, a non-profit currently on the ground in Ukraine and surrounding countries, distributing hot meals to families in need with the help of dozens of partner restaurants. You can learn more about World Central Kitchen on their web site.

GISH is an annual event — going on it’s 12th year from it’s previous incarnation of GISHWHES — that challenges hunters to push their creative boundaries while tackling often-hilarious scavenger hunt items, while also performing acts of kindness. The 2022 GISH Book Bash will take place from March 26 at 8am Pacific (11am Eastern) to March 27 at 8pm PT (11pm ET). Get ready for 36 hours of literary scavenger hunt madness! (No need to play the entire time; You can participate as little or as much as you want.) The hunt will feature special guests via online videos, literary challenges, and more to be announced. Anyone can participate from the comfort of your own home and neighborhood.

Will you be playing this year or have you done GISH in the past? Let’s talk in the comments!